top of page

Want your CDs signed by Sche? 

Request it in the " note to seller " during checkout! 

We also offer wholesale pricing on bulk orders. 

Contact us for details.  You can also preview & purchase these albums digitally from these online retailers and more.

Boss Bytch and Mr. Sche's I'm Feelin Crazy is produced entirely by Mr. Sche and features appearances from Koopsta Knicca, T-Rock, Immortal Lowlife and more.

Track Listing

1. Intro
2. Goin Off!!
3. Loosin My Mind
4. Talk Show
5. Get A Ni**a Wupped 2
6. Wanna Be
7. Crusty Face
8. Take It Slow
9. Scared Of Me
10. Playground
11. Let’s Get ‘Em
12. Uh Oh Nah!
13. Lord Have Mercy
14. Head Up
15. Eat Out (Skit)
16. Get Over Yaself
17. Freaky Things

Boss Bytch & Mr. Sche – I’m Feelin Crazy

bottom of page