top of page

Want your CDs signed by Sche? 

Request it in the " note to seller " during checkout! 

We also offer wholesale pricing on bulk orders. 

Contact us for details.  You can also preview & purchase these albums digitally from these online retailers and more.

Memphis Vets Nardo & Sche team up for some M Town Beat Down!

Track Listing

 1. Why You Starring At My Crew feat. Gold-E
 2. In Yo Club feat. Immortal Lowlife, Blue Boi, Geno Dragon
 3. I Slang & Shoot Them Thangs feat. Al Kapone
 4. Take Ya Shirts Off
 5. Take Ya Shirts Off (Sche Rider Solo)
 6. Act Right feat. JayPee
 7. Drop It Off feat. Immortal Lowlife, Pimpminista
 8. Skit
 9. I Love To Smell Like Dope feat. Mr. Chank
 10. I Wanna Smell Like Smoke feat. Gangsta Blac
 11. On Da Flo
 12. Ni**a With The Dope
 13. Rollin
 14. Pop That Pussy feat. Seven The Great
 15. Farted Out feat. Immortal Lowlife
 16. Betta Recognize
 17. We Thuggin It
 18. M-Town Bound feat. Al Kapone, Kay-9, M-Child, Tom Skeemask
 19. Bonus: Mr. Sche/Al Kapone “Showdown Reloaded” Trailer

Mr. Sche & Nasty Nardo – We From Memphis

bottom of page