top of page

Want your CDs signed by Sche? 

Request it in the " note to seller " during checkout! 

We also offer wholesale pricing on bulk orders. 

Contact us for details.  You can also preview & purchase these albums digitally from these online retailers and more.

Voodoo is a collaboration project with Paris. France producer Junkaz Lou. Mr. Sche brings dark, harmonic and versatile flows over dark street gangster toned tracks, speaking conciously on every day, yet realistic street life situations. Voodoo has a witch doctor feel, but overall rounded with a club, commercial and underground atmosphere with features from label mate and hip hop legend Kool Keith.



1. Malevolent

2. I Want the world

3. Fuck u 2

4. Wonderful Hustle

5. Gangster Religious

6. Money Money

7. I Feel Good


1. Voodoom

2. The Darkside

3. Pour It Up

4. We Above The Law ft. Kool Keith

5. Macknificent

6. Put That Ass On Me ft. Kool Keith

7. Night Crawlers

Sche Eastwood - VOODOO FULL LP

49,99$ Precio
29,99$Precio de oferta
    bottom of page