top of page

Want your CDs signed by Sche? 

Request it in the " note to seller " during checkout! 

We also offer wholesale pricing on bulk orders. 

Contact us for details.  You can also preview & purchase these albums digitally from these online retailers and more.

Track Listing

1. Intro
2. It Can Get Ugly
3. Act Like Ya Know Me
4. It’s On
5. G-Something
6. Go Hard Or Go Home
7. Me Smoke Blunts
8. Fa Show
9. Hustle Harder
10. I Get High (feat. Seldom-C)
11. I Got You Covered
12. Put A Pimp On It (feat. Immortal)
13. Goon Squad
14. Belly of the Beast

T-Rock & Mr. Sche – Vendetta 2

bottom of page