top of page

Want your CDs signed by Sche? 

Request it in the " note to seller " during checkout! 

We also offer wholesale pricing on bulk orders. 

Contact us for details.  You can also preview & purchase these albums digitally from these online retailers and more.

I am the streets, I am the modern day blaxploitation. Get a front row seat to the gritty and dangerous underworld of a hustler. Gangsta Pimp is no walk in the park, and will make you think twice before making shady business in the streets! Get your money, and just hope you don't die trying. Dark and melodic beats produced by Jak Danielz, Cash-Is and Big Sche.

Track Listing

1. Check In
2. Fiendz
3. Pimpin All Day
4. iGnant
5. Wonderful
6. Twin Glocks
7. Umma Pimp

Mr. Sche – Gangsta Pimp

bottom of page