top of page

Want your CDs signed by Sche? 

Request it in the " note to seller " during checkout! 

We also offer wholesale pricing on bulk orders. 

Contact us for details.  You can also preview & purchase these albums digitally from these online retailers and more.

Track List
1 Lets Ride     
2 I'll Never Change     
3 Its Goin Down!     
4 Payin Da Bills (Skit)     
5 Front Me Somethin'     
6 Take the Pain Out     
7 Hard on a Bro     
8 Middle Fingers Up     
9 Some Nigga Think He Hard     
10 Its a Fight!     
11 Keep Hatin'     
12 Motivated     
13 Rain     
14 G LIke Me     
15 My Pimp Shit     
16 Tell Them Hoes Imma Pimp!     
17 You a Damn Hoe! (Skit)     
18 Bitches Aint Shit     
19 I Wanna Fuck     
20 Love Don't Live with Me     
21 Sail Away

Mr. Sche & Immortal - Its Goin' Down!

bottom of page