top of page

Want your CDs signed by Sche? 

Request it in the " note to seller " during checkout! 

We also offer wholesale pricing on bulk orders. 

Contact us for details.  You can also preview & purchase these albums digitally from these online retailers and more.

2 original gangstas from the Mound have finally teamed up for a tag team collaboration. This album is pure underground Memphis heat…enough said. Pick it up.

Track Listing

 1. I Be Hustlin’
 2. 2 Wild 2 Trill
 3. Close To My Doe feat Mr. Willie
 4. All Dirty Hoes
 5. Who The Buckest?!
 6. Memphis Shit!
 7. Stay Out My Phone H*e feat Pimpminista & Blue Boi
 8. Sex, Money & Drugs
 9. Stay Out My Biz
 10. Goons
 11. Never Change
 12. It’s Hard On Me

Mr. Sche & Tom Skeemask – 2 Wild 2 Trill

bottom of page